Skip to main content

Roscoe Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Ms. Camell, Principal

Mrs. C. Gonzalez, Assistant Principal

Mr. Luquin, APEIS

 Mrs. B. Gonzalez, EL/TSP Coordinator

Ms. Davenport, Instructional Coach

Ms. Hernandez, Reading Intervention Coordinator

 

Office Staff

Ms.  Jimenez

Ms. Salcedo

 

Teacher Assistants

Teacher Assistants

K. Rolle

J. Chan

K. Abrahamyan

M. Lupercio

D. Rivas

D. Astorga

C. Jimenez

L. Ramirez

Y. Valdivia

E. Loyola

general education

ETK

Mrs. Villaseñor                         amc2659@lausd.net

TK/K

Ms. Duran                                 yxg5520@lausd.net

Kindergarten

Ms. Salgado                             sps0573@lausd.net

Ms. Villa (DL)                            nvilla@lasud.net

Mrs. Hernandez (DL)              cherna2@lausd.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Cervantes                        elicia.salcedo@lausd.net

Mrs. Doyle                                rdoyle@lausd.net

Mrs. Avila (DL)                          cavila1@lausd.net

Ms. Mancinelli (DL)                 mmancine@lausd.net

2nd Grade

Ms. Sandoval                           stephanie.sandoval6@lausd.net

Mr. Martinez                            a.martinez4@lausd.net

Mrs. Cook (DL)                         ccook@lausd.net

Mrs. Goldsmith (DL)               lgoldsmi@lausd.net

3rd Grade

Mrs. Hadnett                           phamlin@lausd.net

Ms. Jackson                              kaj9353@lausd.net

Mr. Sandoval                           christopher.sandoval@lausd.net

4th Grade

Mrs. Ayala                                fayala1@lausd.net

Mr. Laguardia                          fsl1911@lausd.net

Ms. Marasco                            lvm1142@lausd.net

5th Grade

Mrs. Banuelos-Ramos            gyr38822@lausd.net

Ms. Diaz                                    diana.diaz2@lausd.net

Mrs. Fenderson                       karen.clay-fenderson@lausd.net

Special Education

 

SDC Primary - Mrs. Zaragoza

jennifer.x.zaragoza@lausd.net

 

SDC Intermediate - Ms. Slabich

rslabich@lausd.net

 

Core Aut TK/K - Ms. Weiner

angela.weiner@lausd.net

 

Core Aut 1-3 - Ms. Reyes-Kossoff

p.reyeskossoff@lausd.net

 

Resource - Mrs. Suri

mbs4844@lausd.net

 

 

Special Education Aides

V. Barraza

J. Ayala

A. Akopian

B. Flores

M. Lozano

M. Galvan

J. Meza

J. Joya